Sri Lanka Cricket appoints new National Selection Committee

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) stated in a press release that they wish to announce the appointment of the following members to the National Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket today (04th December 2020).

The 07 member panel was ratified by the Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports Honorable Namal Rajapaksa.

Asantha De Mel – Chairman
Chaminda Mendis
Pramodya Wickramasinghe
M.A.W.R. Madurasinghe
Ms. T. Nilmini Gunarathne
Hemantha Devapriya
S.H.U. Karnain

(Visited 163 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In